The Maryland State Athletic Hall of Fame

Our mission is to celebrate Marylanders’ outstanding athletic accomplishments and promote the ideals as well as the traditions of Maryland athletics and its athletes.

Board of Directors


Steve Doherty, MDSAHOF Chairman
Bill Dowell, MDSAHOF Secretary
Frank Parreira, MDSAHOF Treasurer


John Cadigan
Stan Charles
Dan Crowley
Jean Fugett, Jr.
Mike Gibbons
Kevin Glover
Darryl Hill
Sandra McKee
Timothy O’Brien
Mike O’Connor
Bill Stetka

Maryland State Athletic Hall of Fame
3601 E. Joppa Road | Baltimore, MD 21234
E: | P: 410-931-8100 | F: 410-931-8111

© Copyright 2024 MDSAHOF. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software